Our Team

Chewang Gyeltshen

Chief Executive Officer

Email : chewangg@rbhsl.bt



Mr. Gembo Thinley

General Manager–Finance & Administration

Email : gthinley@rbhsl.bt

Garab Wangchuk

Manager HELI–Filght Operations

Email : gwangchuk@rbhsl.bt

Sangay Wangmo

Manager HELI–Engineering

Email : swangmo@rbhsl.bt



Namgay Wangmo

Company Secretary/Legal Officer

Email : nwangmo@rbhsl.bt

Tashi Dema

Manager HELI–Ground Ops. & Commercial Division

Email : tdema@rbhsl.bt